Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Ackerman
Director of Athletics
248-969-5110 Wildcats@oxfordschools.org
Daneen Kincaid
Administrative Assistant/Head JV Volleyball Coach
248-969-5110 daneen.kincaid@oxfordschools.org
Bryan Brandeberry
Event Coordinator
248-969-5100 bryan.brandeberry@oxfordschools.org
Andrew McDonald
Athletic Trainer/Assistant Coach
andrew.mcdonald@oxfordschools.org
Alissa Beeman
Athletic Trainer
Alissa.beeman@oxfordschools.org
Ryan Siwiec
Team Doctor
248-377-8000

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Herrick
Head Baseball/Assistant Middle School Coach
dave.herrick@oxfordschools.org
Aaron Carpenter
Assistant Coach
bigcarp@yahoo.com
Tim Roeher
Assistant Coach
tim.roeher@am.umicore.com
Cory Hincks
JV Baseball Head Coach
cory.hincks@oxfordschools.org
Terry Hincks
Assistant Coach
terry.hincks@continentalservs.com
John Paslean
Assistant Coach
jjpaz7368@sbcglobal.net
Dave Brown
9th Grade Baseball/Basketball Head Coach/Assistant Football Coach
dave.brown@oxfordschools.org
Derek Osborne
Assistant Coach
derek.osborne@oxfordschools.org

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Laidlaw
Head Coach
steve.laidlaw@oxfordschools.org
Joe Fedorinchik
Assistant Coach
Joe.Fedorinchik@oxfordschools.org
Joe Gallo
Assistant Coach
Brad Dugan
Head Coach
branddugan2@gmail.com
Dave Brown
9th Grade Baseball/Basketball Head Coach/Assistant Football Coach
dave.brown@oxfordschools.org
Austin Tuttle
Assistant Coach
austintuttle@oakland.edu
Shawn Regan
Assistant Coach
Richard Nicks
Head Middle School Coach
richard.nicks@oxfordschools.org
Jake Trotter
Middle School Head Coach
Jason Cady
Head/Assistant Middle School Coach
jason.cady@oxfordschools.org

Boys Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JR Lafnear
Head Coach
jrlafnear@charter.net

Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Norman Petersimes
Head Coach
norman.petersimes@oxfordschools.org
Kieve Johnson
Assistant Coach
kieveannjohnson@sbcglobal.net
Don Richmond
Assistant Coach
Don.richmond@oxfordschools.org
Brian Drobnich
Head Middle School Coach
brian.drobnich@oxfordschools.org
Jason Cady
Head/Assistant Middle School Coach
jason.cady@oxfordschools.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bud Rowley
Head Coach
bud.rowley@oxfordschools.org
Dave Brown
9th Grade Baseball/Basketball Head Coach/Assistant Football Coach
dave.brown@oxfordschools.org
Derek Osborne
Assistant Coach
derek.osborne@oxfordschools.org
Matt Call
Assistant Coach
mcall@rochester.k12.mi.us
William Lebich
Assistant Coach
wlebich@yahoo.com
Jeff Bull
Head Middle School Coach
bullman791@aol.com
Steve Ruch
Head Middle School Coach
steve.ruch@oxfordschools.org
Brian Cisneros
Head Middle School Coach
brian.cisneros@oxfordschools.org
Richard Nicks
Head Middle School Coach
richard.nicks@oxfordschools.org
Rory McDonald
Middle School Assistant Coach
rory.mcdonald@oxfordschools.org
Dave Herrick
Head Baseball/Assistant Middle School Coach
dave.herrick@oxfordschools.org
Nathan Hoard
Middle School Assistant Coach
nhoard3@gmail.com
Scott Couch
Middle School Assistant Coach
scott.couch@oxfordschools.org

Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Kelley
Head Coach
Terryv75@att.net
Anthony Frias
JV Blue Head Coach
afrias@stjosephlakeorion.org
Chris Pappas
Head Coach
pappascj@charter.net

Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Henzie
Head Coach
usaeagles98@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Normand
Head Coach
248-425-2849 gnormand7@att.net
Jeremy Maslowsky
Head Coach
mazfam@att.net
Aaron Parsons
Head Coach
aaparsons@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Thaler
Head Coach
john.thaler@oxfordschools.org
Barrie Vince
Head Coach
barrie.vince@oxfordschools.org

Boys Swim

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Rank
Head Coach
jaquelyn.rank@oxfordschools.org
John Pearson
Assistant Coach
mjohn.pearson@gmail.com
Leanne Terry
Swim Strength Coach
oxfordLTerry@charter.net
Paul Howard
Assistant Coach
paul@swimatsplash.com

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Ruzziconi
Head Coach
ryanruzz5@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Johnson
Head Coach
matt.johnson@oxfordschools.org
George Schraut
Assistant Coach
throwscoachgt@yahoo.com
Norman Petersimes
Head Coach
norman.petersimes@oxfordschools.org
Mike Sudrovech
Assistant Coach
michael.sudrovech@oxfordschools.org
Mark Hillebrand
Assistant Coach
mark.hillebrand@oxfordschools.org
Phil Stublensky
Assistant Coach
powerhouseorion@att.net
Don Richmond
Assistant Coach
Don.richmond@oxfordschools.org
Andrew McDonald
Athletic Trainer/Assistant Coach
andrew.mcdonald@oxfordschools.org
Brian Cisneros
Head Middle School Coach
brian.cisneros@oxfordschools.org
Brian Drobnich
Head Middle School Coach
brian.drobnich@oxfordschools.org
Jason Cady
Head/Assistant Middle School Coach
jason.cady@oxfordschools.org
Richard Nicks
Head Middle School Coach
richard.nicks@oxfordschools.org
Rory McDonald
Middle School Assistant Coach
rory.mcdonald@oxfordschools.org

Sideline Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alanna Weber
Head Varsity Cheer Coach
alanna.weber@oxfordschools.org
Katie Volante
Head JV Coach
kvolante@oakland.edu
Deandra Christianson
Head Middle School Coach
coach.dede.cheer@gmail.com
Heather Dalling
Head Middle School Coach

Competitive Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alanna Weber
Head Varsity Cheer Coach
alanna.weber@oxfordschools.org
Katie Volante
Head JV Coach
kvolante@oakland.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Wingert
Head Coach
rosswingert@gmail.com
Brandon Rank
Assistant Coach
bmrank1@yahoo.com
Craig Trombley
Assistant Coach
craig.trombley@oxfordschools.org
Jack Beall
Head Middle School Coach
jack.beall@oxfordschools.org
Alan Wilfong
Assistant Coach
wildfong25@aol.com
John Fulger
Assistant Coach
fulgerjo@yahoo.com
Brian Cisneros
Head Middle School Coach
brian.cisneros@oxfordschools.org

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Bryer
Head Coach
rachel.bryer@oxfordschools.org
Janelle Lie
Assistant Coach
janellemaryanski@gmail.com
Samantha Caiger
Assistant Coach
Trevor Marshall
Head Coach
trevor.marshall@oxfordschools.org
Allison Lanctot
Freshmen Girls Basketball Head Coach
laidlaw.allie@gmail.com
Jackie Wiscombe
Head Middle School Coach
jackie.wiscombe@oxfordschools.org
Jake Trotter
Middle School Head Coach
Jeff Bloodworth
Middle School Head Coach
jabloodworth@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Norman Petersimes
Head Coach
norman.petersimes@oxfordschools.org
Kieve Johnson
Assistant Coach
kieveannjohnson@sbcglobal.net
Don Richmond
Assistant Coach
Don.richmond@oxfordschools.org
Brian Drobnich
Head Middle School Coach
brian.drobnich@oxfordschools.org
Jason Cady
Head/Assistant Middle School Coach
jason.cady@oxfordschools.org

Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gretchen Gabler
Head Coach
gagabler@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Siiri Mason
Head Coach
smmason14@gmail.com
Trevor Marshall
Head Coach
trevor.marshall@oxfordschools.org

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Kimmel
Head Coach
phil.kimmel@oxfordschools.org
Laura Farwell
Head Coach
laura.farwell@oxfordschools.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Allen
Head Coach
kenny@afmwealth.com
Jessica Granger
Head Coach
jessica.granger@oxfordschools.org
Scott Couch
Middle School Assistant Coach
scott.couch@oxfordschools.org
Elizabeth Sefcheck
Assistant Coach
esefchec@emch.edu
Megan Dray
Head Coach
megan.dray@oxfordschools.org

Girls Swim

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Rank
Head Coach
jaquelyn.rank@oxfordschools.org
John Pearson
Assistant Coach
mjohn.pearson@gmail.com
Anna Charnstrom
Assistant Coach
annacharnstrom@hotmail.com
Leanne Terry
Swim Strength Coach
oxfordLTerry@charter.net

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gayle Bailey
Head Coach
gayle.bailey@oxfordschools.org

Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Johnson
Head Coach
matt.johnson@oxfordschools.org
George Schraut
Assistant Coach
throwscoachgt@yahoo.com
Norman Petersimes
Head Coach
norman.petersimes@oxfordschools.org
Mike Sudrovech
Assistant Coach
michael.sudrovech@oxfordschools.org
Mark Hillebrand
Assistant Coach
mark.hillebrand@oxfordschools.org
Phil Stublensky
Assistant Coach
powerhouseorion@att.net
Don Richmond
Assistant Coach
Don.richmond@oxfordschools.org
Andrew McDonald
Athletic Trainer/Assistant Coach
andrew.mcdonald@oxfordschools.org
Brian Cisneros
Head Middle School Coach
brian.cisneros@oxfordschools.org
Brian Drobnich
Head Middle School Coach
brian.drobnich@oxfordschools.org
Jason Cady
Head/Assistant Middle School Coach
jason.cady@oxfordschools.org
Richard Nicks
Head Middle School Coach
richard.nicks@oxfordschools.org
Rory McDonald
Middle School Assistant Coach
rory.mcdonald@oxfordschools.org

Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kim
Head Coach
516-359-1100 baian.kim@oxfordschools.org
Daneen Kincaid
Administrative Assistant/Head JV Volleyball Coach
248-969-5110 daneen.kincaid@oxfordschools.org
Trevor Marshall
Head Coach
trevor.marshall@oxfordschools.org

Girls Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JR Lafnear
Head Coach
jrlafnear@charter.net